valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50) valero90 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Thumbs up Journey to Super Saiyan [Goal to reach the 1000 pound club and beyond]

Hey everyone, I'm a beginner power lifter who has only recently taken this seriously. Just some quick background info, I love basketball and have been playing non serious since I was in high school. I dabbled in weights here and there but only started consistently going about 2-3 years ago. My gains have been miniscule due to my lack of discipline, poor diet and lack of direction. I was just there to do some stuff, get tired then go home. Only the past few months, I have a renewed sense of discipline and motivation. It definitely helps to have a clear cut goal and good people around to motivate me. I decided that I was going to document this on a blog and also a youtube account in order to record my progress. So far the videos have helped me find that my bench press form needs fixing and my squat could also be lower. I've only shown this to people who appreciate power lifting and strength training. I think this huge community is an appropriate place for me to post my progress up as well. Everyone here seems to be on the other side of the spectrum in terms of strength. I hope that someday I can reach some of the lofty numbers that people here can do.