Page 1 of 25 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000) wrkoutfrq is a name known to all. (+5000)

Redefining 'Balance', wrkoutfrq style!

Welcome All!

For those of you unaware, my name is Patrick, and I'm a PhD student at Oklahoma State University. My research interests lie in how environmental stressors influence amphibian and reptile ecology. My dissertation research investigates the toxicity of a current use fungicide to several species of frog and toad from a more environmentally realistic perspective than traditional toxicity studies. I'm a Pisces, love classical music, nature, and am 100% southern gentile.... I'm also a severe workaholic with ONLY success on my mind, which causes a lot of stress and drama

BUT that's not why you're here!!!

I also just finished my first ever competitive season! I've been "lifting" since 2007ish, but didn't get serious about it until 2010. After a long battle with genetic hormone issues, I finally got to a point where I could progress in November 2011, so I pushed it hard until starting with my current coach, Matt Jansen of Inov8 Elite Performance, in January 2013. We recomped for months before starting prep the day after Thanksgiving of last year.