RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) RKM09 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Exclamation Ive been lifting for 3 years, and need some advice on finding a new progam

So i have been lifting weights consistently for a little more than 3 years and have gained a lot of size and strength. I have followed numerous programs on bodybuilding.com and have created my own programs which have never worked well for me. I just recently finished the Arnold's program on bodybuilding.com and I really liked it. My problem is that I do not see gains anymore like I used to. I need a new program that is challenging. I was planning on starting the hell raising training program on bodybuilding.com, but there are no squats or deadlifts included so I do not know if it is a serious program. Does anyone have any program recommendations for someone like me that has been lifting for a while now??

tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) tjzippy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    first off , what are your goals- are you looking to compete in any sport/show.?