Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) VmissileX has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)

How long did it take you guys to get to your first pull up?

I've been hitting assisted pull ups and one arm DB rows for about 5-6 months and still haven't been able to do my first unnassisted pull up. My back is extremely weak.

Currently I am doing 45x3x5 one arm db rows and assistance for the pull up machine is about 40-60lbsx2x8.

It has been progressing. I did start with 25x5 one arm db's and 90lbs of assistance, but I am wondering if I'm not pushing myself hard enough, or should this be moving faster?

I want to hear stories from you guys who started without being able to do a pull up than was able to do one and how long it took.

Thanks!
    "Learn from Yesterday, Live for Today, Hope for Tomorrow"

229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50) 229time will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    The first time I tried.