Thread: melatonin

sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50) sledgecock will become famous soon enough. (+50)

melatonin

i don't know the exact science behind it but when i was a kickboxer my trainer always recommended i sleep for as long as possible and gave me a 3 mg melatonin supplement. it worked incredibly well and after taking it id want to go to sleep within an hour in the worst way. my sleep was greatly improved and i even noticed id be less sore when i woke up. before that i would sleep for no more than 8 hours most of the tiem id get 6 to 7 and not be able to get back to sleep. has anybody had simialer experience with this and is this beneficial or just a placebo effect?

cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) cumminslifter has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    yes, that is was melatonin is for. to help you fall asleep
    BA in Nutrition Science
    online coaching
    1836 meet total