descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10) descentman is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Exclamation BodyBuilding.com Adroid App Issues

I've been using the Android app for a few months now. I mainly use it to track my workouts, not so much the forums or shopping and consistently I run into the same issues:

-Sometimes I have to log in sometimes it automatically logs me in.
    -Sometimes when I'm in the process of setting up to track my workout, the app hangs on Step 3, the "What's your current weight" and doesn't do anything... Trying to press Skip does nothing also. Then other times this portion works flawlessly.
    -Sometimes after I'm done with my workout, I hit the "Finish Tracking my Workout" and it just sits there doing nothing. If I click the refresh symbol, or the back button in the app all of my data is lost. Other times it works fine.. So the data on my profile is extremely incomplete and that just defeats the purpose to begin with.

Suggestion #1:
    There should be a built in code into the app to detect when there is a bug or a glitch, or at least notice that the app crashed. It should then prompt me next time I open the app "We noticed the app crashed, would you like to submit a crash report to BodyBuilding.com? - Yes or No" That way the company that designed the app can fix the bugs.

Suggestion #2: