AndreaC93 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I am a newbie in the most EXTREME sense!

Hey ladies, I'm totally new to the world of "body building" and pretty much fitness in general. But I'm looking for some real advice as I'm absolutely serious about getting in shape. I hope I'm not in the wrong place, as I'm not actually looking to become a body builder or anything like that. But I'm looking to majorly transform my body and get in shape.
    I'm 20 years old, 5'6', 125-130 lbs. Not looking to exactly lose "weight" maybe 10 pounds, but the numbers on the scale hardly interest me, the way my body looks does.
    As a child I was obese, so after losing weight around 13-14 I also was very flabby and have loose skin. But then I had a baby 6 months ago, I lost most of the weight I gained during my pregnancy but my skin is lose, and EVERYTHING is flabby, I don't just have tummy flab, my arms, my legs, my butt, everything. I have yucky cellulite on my butt and thighs as well. I want to get tone, I want to have strong arms and a tight bum, muscular legs and a washboard stomach. I don't want to get BIG, I just want to get very fit and tone. I am realistic and know this will take a long time and a lot of hard work but I'm hoping I can find some real help and guidance here.
    I am sooo out of shape and get tired sooo easy so it will take time for me to build up endurance but there's a starting point for everything! My problems are, I can't get to the gym often, maybe 2 times a week when I can get a baby sitter. When I do get a chance to go to the gym what work outs should I be doing? How much? And how much weight?