md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) md99 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

4-Station Home Gym - Keep or Sell?

I went to help a neighbor move today, and he said he was going to be getting rid of his Avita Infinity 4-station home gym. Instead of just getting rid of it, I decided to snag it. Now I'm trying to decide if I should reassemble it for use or just sell it. I'm looking for advice on here because I'm still pretty new to this stuff. I'm currently doing the SS routine and have an olympic barbell, weight set, bench and power rack. From reading Starting Strength I'm kind of opposed to these types of isolation machines, but do people generally use things like this as they progress to different workouts beyond SS? It has a lat pulldown, pec dec, dip station, etc...

So what do you guys think? Hold onto it because there's a good chance I'll want to use it later after Starting Strength? Or is a power rack, bench, and weights all anyone ever needs?

I can't find the home gym under the same name, but this looks identical:

w w w .yukon-fitness.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?page=yukon/PROD/HG/WMS-SLP (remove spaces between the www)

But who was aesthetics? bulkstorage's Avatar