gigii922 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Hair Extensions for competition

Hello,

I'm new to the bodybuilding community. I work as a Hair Extensionist and just wanted to put it out there for all you ladies that my services are available in the San Francisco area. I do three methods of hair extensions:

* semi permanent micro ring - lasts 3 to 6 months with proper after care

* tape in - lasts 2-3 months

* clip in - temporary

All these methods are non damaging to natural hair, no heat is applied, no glue, non fusion method. Hair extensions can totally transform your look adding instant glamour, boosting confidence and giving you a polished sexy look (all great for competition or just for something fun!). Please contact me with any questions you might have. Thanks for reading!
    Last edited by gigii922; 01-27-2013 at 02:20 PM.

creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50) creepalurkin will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Originally Posted by gigii922 View Post
    Hello,

I'm new to the bodybuilding community. I work as a Hair Extensionist and just wanted to put it out there for all you ladies that my services are available in the San Francisco area. I do three methods of hair extensions:

* clip in - temporary