Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Registered User GetYourShineBox's Avatar
    GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) GetYourShineBox has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Six Star Testosterone Booster Review/Log

I have been contemplating the idea of using a test booster for a couple of months. The rationale, I am approaching 40 and just got back into the gym after a few years out (marriage, 2 kids and a demanding career). I "feel" like my test has dropped a bit (no lab work done however) because of general lack of energy later in the day, I have put on some weight mainly in the midsection, etc. Based on this, I figured I might be an ideal candidate for a test booster.

I have looked at most of the popular test boosters but decided on the Six Star because for under $10, I figured it was worth a whirl combined. In addition, the fact that the main "boosting" ingredient is Boron which has clinical backing as a test booster was persuasive. I plan on running at least a 60 day cycle (that will be 4 bottles - 60 in each at 4 a day) for a total investment of $40.00 - less than 1 bottle of many of the other popular choices.

I began this cycle on Dec 24th, 2012. These are my thoughts thus far, more to follow.

Log--