ek12c has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Can you TRANSFORM your body WITHOUT a trainer?

I am a college student, so that means I am on a budget!

I have been so blown away by some of the transformation stories I have been reading and I am determined to get in the best shape of my life. I am in some serious need of a support system and some advice.

But I am just wondering if it's not to far fetched to think that you can see dramatic results without hiring a trainer?

Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Kricket09 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Of course you can! get your diet in check and get started on a solid lifting program, theres so many opportunites to learn on this site and many many knowledgeable people you can ask just about any questions and get great answers. Most of all just be honest with yourself about your goals and what its going to take to accomplish them and stay commited and motivated. Good luck

rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) rdferguson is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)