oechikr has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Ways to even out muscles?

Is there a way to even out your muscles? My dominant arm is my right cause I'm right handed, and I have more muscle in my right arm than my left. Also, I have more muscle on the left side of my chest than my right. I probably messed up my chest once when I worked out.... Is the arm thing normal? Do you guys have it too? I tried searching the forum, but couldnt find anything on how to help me. Could someone tell me how to correct this or point me in the right direction to fix this? Should I just work out the side that isnt even?
    I'm new to body building go easy on me....

gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000) gtslmfao is just really nice. (+1000)
    Dumbbells. They'll even out.

meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10) meatballs3000 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Don't work out one side more than the other -- work both sides evenly until they have equal strength, using compound movements.

BushidoB has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BushidoB has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)