Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50) Johnhawkman will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Not getting sore the day after?

I've been lifting more seriously now for about 5 months. At first I would get sore the next day. Always. Now Even if i do an intense workout where I am quite sore after the exercise, and my muscles are burning like mad during the workout to the point where I cannot do another set and need to put the weight down, I still won't be sore the next day.

yesterday i did a few new exercises and those targeted muscles are sore today.

I'm thinking this is normal because I've been doing it a while now and so my body is able to recuperate better. or at least the muscle i work out a lot are able to.

or am i wrong? should I lay off the exercises that don't give me doms for a while and come back after a week or so?

Just not sure how doms works.

Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)