Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) gregcorso has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Juggernaut in the making gregcorso

Hi everyone! I entered the juggernaut contest yesterday. A couple days ago I bought some supplements then saw the contest banner. I haven't tried any of the Infinite Labs products so I'm very excited to get them. I ordered juggernaut and massport today but I want to begin my log now. I have never done a log before so I think this will be fun.

I'm starting in the sense that I'm joining this contest but as a juggernaut in the making there is no clear beginning and there certainty is no end. This is a way of life, a passion, and a journey that knows no limits and cannot be stopped. For me being a juggernaut means overcoming any obstacles on the quest to constantly better yourself.

After quickly looking over some of the recent logs I can already see a great sense of camaraderie and drive so I'm really excited to be a part of it.