gravkhanal has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Mesomorph/Endomorph? Cut fat

Hi guys I have been doing p90x for about 2 months now and am on phase 3. I started off at 176 pounds and was really fat as you can see in my first picture. Then now I am at about 162 pounds. The last Time i did a 5 spot body fat percentage test with calipers (which my sister performed), I came out to 14.5%. I am looking to get down to 10% body fat within the next two months and I am not sure if it is possible at this time. When I first started p90x I was only getting 6 to 6.5 hrs of sleep and now i stopped taking plasmajet so i am getting 7-8. My diet is also very very clean about 6 days of the week and lately on one of the days i have been eating out such as In n out burger, Mcdonalds sometimes, Pei Wei. But my diet on other days comes out to about 2000 calories and my calories are 51% protein 35% carbs and about 14% healthy fats. I could really use some help on losing that stubborn body fat. I weight train 3 x a week with p90x and i was doing the p90x cardio but wanted to step it up a notch and do insanity on the other 3 days. I am not sure If i am an endomorph or a mesomorph. If you guys could tell me by looking at my pictures it would be greatly appreciated. I did the wrist test and I can't touch my fingers, but i am about 1 cm away from touching my thumb with my middle finger. I also have my carbs cycled around my workouts and i have one refeed day where i keep my proteins the same but just add more brown rice and fruits (bananas and apples). I am taking green magnitude preworkout also. If you guys can tell me where i can improve and whether or not my goal is achievable it would be great. Thanks Here is my diet:

Breakfastpre workout) 7 A.M.
    1/2 cup oatmeal uncooked with a dash of cinnamoan
    7 egg whites + one whole egg with one bellepepper and tomatoes
    salt and pepper

Post workout shake 10 A.M