I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) I.K9009 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Drum and bass for workouts

Any dnb listeners here? How awesome is this music for workouts? I prefer dark stuff - Current Value, Noisia, Black Sun Empire, Dieselboy, Technical Itch, etc. Started listening to dnb in the late 90s when I started playing the drums and have been in love since.

I do hard rock as well but it's just not the same.

For those who have no idea what I'm talking about, here are a few examples.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1g8llySbSN4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKvjjgO6ov0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bORg3GeP4ik

3 scoops of Jack3d and some of this stuff and I'm tearing sh*t up.

I know to many this will sound like a bunch of ridiculous noise but as a drummer and lifter it's heaven for me.
    I.K

NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10) NAboost is on a distinguished road. (+10)

I love it too

check out flux pavillion