Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Xander is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

◄Growing with Animal PM►

First, I want to thank naturalguy and Universal for giving me the opportunity for logging their product.

Background: Well, I may as well just give you my entry statement and that will explain most of it: "I'm a teacher and most people know that teachers don't work from bell to bell....well, at least the good ones. I work a lot and have a lot on my mind when I go to bed. Sometimes it can get overwhelming, especially this time of year because I know I have some students that don't have the greatest home life (parents, affording bills, proper clothes in winter, ect...)

On the other hand, I try to separate my life from work. A MAJOR hobby that I have is bodybuilding. I did my first bodybuilding show this past October and I'm looking to do another one next fall. I talked to the judges and they have given me tips to work on for my next show and those are now my goals. But the big part of putting on size (growth) is rest. We all know that we grow when we sleep. Having an aid will help me with my size that I need to put on for my next show. I ultimately want to keep competing, but we all know that the mass is not achieved over night. I'll have to take this one step at a time and my next show I'll be gunning for first in the overall pose down "

I will be reporting on the following items: sleep quality, morning feeling, recovery and overall feeling
    *Former* Jeep Brah Crew
    ./l ,[___],