jonathan11303 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I'm 16 and I'm new to bodybuilding... Where/how do I start?

Hey guys! My name is Jonathan and I'm 16 years old! I'm new to the bodybuilding forums as well as bodybuilding in general, and I was wondering where or how I even begin my (skinny to muscular) body transformation.

First off, a little bit about myself:

Name: Jonathan
    Height: 6' 1"
    Weight 147 lbs
    Body Fat Percentage: ~11%
    Body Type: 2.58 - some where in between an Ectomorph and a Mesomorph according to Bodybuilding.com

My Goal: I would like to develop a strong muscular body with great definition while at the same time developing a lot of agility. I'm not sure where to start and I was wondering if someone could point me in the right direction as to how to begin. What should my workout routine be? What should I eat? Supplements? - Like I said, I'm new to bodybuilding and I'd really like to learn the proper way of developing and maintaining a strong, defined, fast, and flexible body. Sorry for the numerous questions, however, the local gyms here in Houston charge ~$100/hour for a personal trainer and I really don't have that kind of money! If you're anything like me and have achieved your goal, please feel free to share you insights! Thanks in advance!