Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250) nondualism has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

NOOBS! You are not a unique little snowflake!

I'm tired of seeing every noob here posting one of two threads.

"New to cutting/where do I start?"

Where do you start? Gee, I dunno - maybe 'Fat Loss for Noobs'? That might be a good start! Do the three rules. If it doesn't work, THEN you ask how to tweak. (Hint: it always works!)

"Can you build muscle while burning fat?"

Wow. This only gets asked AT LEAST ONCE A DAY!! It's not a new question. If you just lurked for a moment or went three pages back, you'd find some other fuzznut asking this question.

Also...there's already a stickied 'Body fat estimate' thread. It gets a lot of responses. It's stickied. Why would you think you, in particular, need your own thread?

I think we should give any D-bag who posts this repetitive, unnecessary thread an automatic 22% body fat estimate. Or higher! 40%!

/rant

Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10) Garlisk is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Rule #1: There is no bodybuilding.com