evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

want to clean bulk but scared of fatness

Hello everyone,
    In my last thread I was told that I needed to clean bulk and truth be told, I do want to get bigger just not fatter. It's just that I have been cutting for 9 months and lost 95lbs. After going through that much I am a bit hesitant of eating like a horse. Can anyone shed some light one this for me?

Registered User straightedg3xxx's Avatar
    straightedg3xxx has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    when you did cut, did you feel like you lost muscle or your arms got smaller? Did your weight lifting amounts decrease?

I just bulked up from 135 lbs to 165 lbs in 6 months. The arms got big, but my stomach is fat.
    I want to clean bulk now to not gain any more fat but just muscle weight. i found out a good page to track calories its called calorecount.about.com.

What formulas did you use to cut (ex. 60%protein,30% fat%10 %)
    Im confused on how to cut but ill
    read more

evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) evlspl has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)