schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) schar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Looking for a gym choices are LA fitness or Golds Gym any one have a better experienc

I am new to a fit life style. I have lost alot of weight on my own but need a good trainer to help me get to where I want to be. I have a choice of LA fitness and Golds Gym. Is one place better than the other or can you guys give me some advice thanks. I am 5'1 and 157 wanting to get to around 125 with 20% bodyfat or less thats the ultimate goal.

KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50) KaraPhoto will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Originally Posted by schar View Post
    I am new to a fit life style. I have lost alot of weight on my own but need a good trainer to help me get to where I want to be. I have a choice of LA fitness and Golds Gym. Is one place better than the other or can you guys give me some advice thanks. I am 5'1 and 157 wanting to get to around 125 with 20% bodyfat or less thats the ultimate goal.
    My personal experience: