Closed Thread
    MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50) MissJuly will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Unhappy I'm So Bored at the Gym!

I'm in a rut. I get so bored at the gym. I don't have workout partners anymore and I'm really tired of my music. For some reason I'm just not into the actual workout like I used to be. And my gym is kind of crappy but I'm a student so the more expensive good gym isn't an option. I get out and hike or exercise outside about once a week, but I'd like to do more. Plus I'm pretty ok with the shape I'm in right now, which is demotivating. I just know my mood would be a lot better if I was working out regularly and that it's good for me...

I'm set to do a 5k in a couple months with some friends and I'm pretty competitive so I know that will get me working out. But I can train for that in a month, I don't feel motivated to start now.

Not really sure what I'm looking for in this post, I'm just trying to figure out a way to get myself working out more!

Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Euqinom is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Originally Posted by MissJuly View Post