PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50) PowerTricks will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Routine for Strength AND Mass?

It's been more than a year since I started lifting regularily. Engineering is an absolute bitch haha.

Anyway, the last routine that I was supposed to do is below. Assuming I will be starting off fresh, would this be good for a beginner strength and muscle routine? The placement of deadlifts seems a little odd to me so input from you guys would be very much appreciated.

Monday:

-Bench Press: 3x5
    -Barbell Row: 3x8
    -Skull Crushers: 3x8

Wednesday:

-Squats: 3x5
    -Calf Raises: 3x15
    -Deadlift: 1x6, or Stiff Legged Deadlift: 5x5

Friday:

-Pull Ups: 3x Maximum
    -Overhead Press: 3x5
    -Barbell Curls 3x8

freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10) freaky91 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    why do you have 2 upper body days and 1 lower?

I dont think that you should be programing your own program just yet. there are plenty of workouts on the main site for you to choose from.
    -Its better to die on your feet, than to live on your knees.