Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500) tagun is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Former 125 pound anorexic bulks to 175, cuts to 165. My ~10 month journey.

Skinny kid all my life. ALWAYS the skinniest of the bunch, probably because I was always having so much things to do and I never really liked/though about food or should I say I never enjoyed eating bigger amounts of food. I was always doing something, playing, going out with friends, studying, etc. and food really didn't cross my mind too often. The result was ~125 pounds at 5'10 and being 19 years old. A year before I started training food was becoming a center of my attention for no reason. First time in my life I was starting to think about food and it's effect. Sadly I was looking at it from the wrong point of view and ended up doing this crazy semi-vegan diet not because I was trying to lose weight (mind you, I was already 125 pounds, I didn't have an ounce to lose!) but just wanted to be healthy. Ate only veggies, fruits, cottage cheese and some oats for a year; no meats, no other dairy, no sweets, no junk, not even potatoes, pasta and rice... Don't ask why.

Anyway I became really sick. As I said I didn't have any weight to lose as I was the skinniest person already, but after this diet I became really tired, had no energy and was getting winded just going up to the bus station and getting out of bed. It was really frightening, I was having a hard time doing few bodyweight squats or getting up a flight of stairs...