Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Registered User Destroyerofpusy's Avatar
    Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Destroyerofpusy has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

How do you train/deal with gay clients?

I don't have my certificate yet. I am just finishing my masters and as soon as I'm done with it I will be getting my certificate.

Anyway, I had this guy (met at a job training day) that was interested in training with me once I finished my masters. He's like 40+ years old and I didn't think much of it when I was talking to him. I gave him my email to keep in touch. He emailed me the weirdest sh*t. Here's a part of what he wrote.