Polly_Galore has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question HELP: Stubborn leg fat!

Ok. I have been eating clean for about 3 years now, lifting [3-day split] that I vary every 6 weeks, doing various cardio 2-5 times a week. My calorie intake varies according to whether or not I need to lose weight. I try to stay under 120 lbs when bulking. Sometimes, I manipulate my nutrients (ie. do low carb or medium carb).

I am 5' and 3/4" tall. I currently weigh 118lbs.

FOR THE LIFE OF ME, I cannot lose fat on my legs. If I run 4 miles a day, I get more lean muscle on my legs, but not less fat. I lose fat on my upper body only. I lose fat in my face, boobs, stomach, arms, etc., and look sickly.

Is it water on my legs and not fat possibly?

I have been eating testosterone supporting foods because I heard that estrogen is responsible for storing fat in the lower extremities. I don't want to tax my organs by taking a lot of supplements, so I take the basics x1 a day (multi, vitamin D3, glutamine, arginine, EPA/DHA, adrenal support and DIM).

What am I doing wrong? Am I just genetically doomed to have fat on my legs? I tried training my legs hard by building muscle with squats, etc., in hopes that more circulation to the muscles would help release the fat cells, and it just made the muscles bigger with fat sitting on top. I have the most stubborn fat on my legs it is unbelieveable.

I could feed 4 children in a famine with the fat on my legs.

PLEASE let me know if you have any suggestions. Thank you!!