u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) u5711 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Question pinched nerve? pulled muscle? OMG no!

ok, well a couple years ago i thought i had a pinched nerve. sometimes it would just feel like someone was slowly inserting a needle in my upper back area. this always happend in the same spot. recently, i started lifting again and now this "pinched nerve" came back and i tried to lift while it was bothering me. bad idea. now i feel it in a different way whenever i do certain movements like throwing a right hook or holding any weight. i cant even do stiff leg deadlifts now. does anybody know exactly what this is? or how i can fix this?

i really appreciate the concern.
    "Like those in the valley behind us, most people stand in sight of the spiritual mountains all their lives and never enter them, being content to listen to others who have been there and thus avoid the hardships."

AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50) AmonRA will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Have you seen a doctor?
    Last edited by AmonRA; 04-28-2003 at 07:50 PM.