Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50) CamMcIntyre will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Post Cam gets more fit...log/thread version

Hello,

As all the numbers indicate, I'm a newbie to this site. I worked out regularly when I lived in the dorm, about 3 years ago...started back in September. Joined a gym in late November (week of Thanksgiving).

I'm using this as a log for the 1st Transformation Group as well as the New Year Jan 1st-March 1st Fat Loss Transformation.

My goal for the January 1st to March 1st Transformation is 30 pounds off. My longer term goal is to get my body fat down to 12% from the current 22%. When I reach that point, I feel I will be able to judge whether or not I should strive to lose more.

Starting Numbers:
    Height 6ft
    Weight 192...I went up.
    BF: 22% (according to my scale, I'm buying some calipers come pay day)

Goal Numbers:
    Weight: 157 (what a program said I'd need to weight to reach 12% BF)
    BF: 12%
    Last edited by CamMcIntyre; 01-04-2010 at 08:19 PM. Reason: Starting Numbers