Page 1 of 27 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    happily married hottie! aznprincess's Avatar
    aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000) aznprincess is just really nice. (+1000)

will the aznprincess break out of the cardio rut??

Hey everyone,

I want to start one of these to keep me motivated and on track. I started lifting weights in my journey to become more muscled last Thursday. So yes, a week and I look exactly the same lol. duh

I'm currently 5'9" 125lbs and ~21-22% body fat. Previously, I did cardio about 5-6x a week for an hour with zero weight training. If you want to know what that looks like you can check my profile ;-)

I'm trying to get a handle on my diet. I recently gained 5lbs from over eating at night. I think it's emotional and it was starting to bug my husband so I'm struggling to get that in check. (For myself)

I've done a total of 4 full body workouts to date pretty much every other day with maybe a weekend off.

squats
    incline bench press
    pull ups
    shoulder press
    lunges
    lateral raise
    triceps
    curl

I have made gains on all the exercises to date and i've been aiming for between 8-15 reps per set. mostly b/c i'm confused about my goal.

cardio = 2-3x/week ~30min with a HIIT or two if i have energy

Diet: 40p/30c/30f between 1400-1600 cals <--unfortuantely, i'm averaging more like 1900 due to over eating :-(