gwal101 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

need best meal plans for body building

ok I used to be a 230 pound fat kid but in the course of 6-7 months I started eat healthy with low carbs and lots of meat, fruits and veges. I lost about 35 pounds and now I am into body building. I have been working out for 7 months and recently I have started to not get any stronger but a bit weaker. I think it may have to do with my diet. Can someone help me construct a bodybuilders diet the only thing I am scared about this I do not want to gain fat (as in my stomach or me getting into the fat person who I once was).

I know you are suppossed to eat 6-8 times I day and I am willing to try it but what do I eat in those 6-8 meals? I have 1 request can I have a protein shake in the morning since I dont like eating after I wake up thanks

Registered User yoyoyolilembryo's Avatar
    yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500) yoyoyolilembryo is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    i doubt anyone is going to type up a full diet for you, especially since you gave really details. May i suggest the search function.
    ***Georgia Crew***