Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Teamgreen has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Squats vs Deadlifts - Which is worse?

I've been doing deadlifts for the last 3 months and while I love the results they are the most intense exercise I have ever done and they leave me completely exhausted. I am going to be adding squats to my routine this week and I was just wondering if they are as intense or even worse than deadlifts?

Also I know this is probably a stupid question but I am going to ask it anyway.. does anybody do squats and deadlifts on the same day? I currently do deadlifts on leg day but I'm guessing they are going to have to move to back day once I start squats.
    I'm only human.... but I'm working on that.

Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50) Spire will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Originally Posted by Teamgreen View Post
    I've been doing deadlifts for the last 3 months and while I love the results they are the most intense exercise I have ever done and they leave me completely exhausted. I am going to be adding squats to my routine this week and I was just wondering if they are as intense or even worse than deadlifts?