bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50) bjjbadboy will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Certification question please help asap

Hey so this is a bit of a story but ill post cliffs. please give me info I have been involved with strength and condition since the age of 9 from wrestling.. I have been a personal trainer for about 3 years getting paid.(voluntered for mma gyms and wrestling team from about 7 years. I know I am very good at what I do.. My last club i was one of the younger trainers but in the top 3 for the best (best went to college for sports medicine.)

so heres the thing 3 years ago I took a super long supposably great certification but never actually got certified. The test was two parts a five min practical and a 3 hour or so written. I should up two mins late for the practical and couldnt take it.... took written got a 90....b/c i never to practical never actually got certification however started working in a club..they asked if i had it said i need to get it from the place, never really asked me again worked here for a year. left due to a new job. about a year after taking the test i said let me find out what i have to do to get my cert, had to pay another 75$ and take practical..did that didnt study cause it was a joke when i took it. go to take test they changed it now practicle needs to no some nomiclature different positions etc, i know them but not with out looking before and reveiwing. still take sure i did fine but never heard anything b/c i never sent them my CPR.