dbik has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

My quest to weigh 300lbs with a six pack...

Alright guys, prepare for a long read.

I've been lurking on these boards for at least 10 years. I was a regular poster on elitefitness.com for a long time, although honestly I've been out of the researching grind for some time now. Before I ask my questions, I'll give you my stats...

I am 31 years old, 6'3", and depending on the time of year, 260-280lbs. I have been training for 15 years, albeit for different things throughout that time. I have been as big as 320 (plenty of fat, competing in strongman) in my early 20's, to as lean and ripped as this year with 255 with less than 10% bodyfat. I am not a beginner, nor a newb, nor a stranger to AAS. I have probably 20 cycles, of all types and durations under my belt.

Throughout the years, my weight has gone up and down, but my strength has constantly increased, I am 31 now, and stronger than I have ever been, seriously. I would get frustrated when I was younger because I didn't have "old man strength" when I was competing in the regional strongman circuit. 10 years later, come to find out, it really does exist! I am working out with 315 on bench, maxing around 450, DL and squat workouts are generally done with 495. (I am currently off cycle and have been for some time now.)

I have recently made up my mind, that for once and for all, I am going to reach my goal of 300lbs, with abs showing. I dont have any motivation to compete in bodybuilding, I do not have the willpower to follow the religious diet, nor the desire to completely wreck my body with the insane amounts of drugs those guys do. (not to include ancillaries, and the cost of GH) Although possibly getting back into strongman contests do have their appeal.