gt281ci has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

New to weight lifting

Hey whats up everybody, Im new to the site and also too weight lifting. I started going to the gym about 2 weeks ago and noticed a big difference in less fatigue and more energy but I need help with a workout plan to increase muscle mass and drop body fat. Ive also been reading a lot about nutrition and what to eat but i just need people to support me and help.

McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10) McBuffin is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    I'm new to it pretty much too bro. Been about 3 months but I still got a lot to learn and a lot of mass to gain.

gt281ci has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    i hear ya man, Ive been reading a lot here lately about all different types of workouts

bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bango skank is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Good Beginner Programs: