hellcreep has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need a few advices. Help please.

Hello to everybody. This is going to get a little long so I want to say sorry from the start. Now I’m not a complete noob I have read pretty much the most important sticky topics here and on some other websites too also I talked with many people about all this so like I said I’m not a complete noob but I need some help from people that are more into this then me.
    I’m 17 years old I weight 240lbs [100kg] I’m a little over 6 feets tall [185-6 cen.]
    I have been working out for a year and a little more after that I stopped and I start running only after that I stopped everything and now I want to start again. I’m thinking about a 3 day split and the other 3 free days running and maybe swimming and 1 day for rest without doing anything.
    My goal is to lose weight nothing much max 20 lbs [10kg] I will be happy even if I lose a little less then this its not a big deal the only problem is that I have a little bigger abdominals then normal and I want to burn the at least some of the fat on them because my abdominals look like a soccer ball xaxa.
    The advices that I need are the following ones.
    1 I usually come up with my own programs because I know best what I can do and what I can’t so I’m thinking about
    chest/biceps/abdominals for day 1
    Back/triceps/abdominals for day 2
    Squats/shoulders/ trapezium/ abdominals for day 3
    I have a little problem with legs so I will only do squats for them and run that’s enough I think after all I don’t have to become some gorilla for a goal.
    The other three days running for 30-60 minutes and swimming for 60 minutes and on day 7 full rest.