Quicksilva has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Cool Quicksilva Turns to the Dark Side - My chance to finally Bulk Up!

I have decided to log my progress for the first time ever. I started training around 2-3 years ago with a focus on muscle building and have always found it difficult to do a bulk. My body type being an ectomorph I have managed to get from being 68kg @ 6ft to what I am now (81KG), after which I hit a plateau. I have been a heavy user of supplement advised on this site to get to where I am now and have decided to take the next step... I have decided to start on a 12 week anabolic steroids cycle to bulk up to a target of over 90KG. This log is here for myself to monitor my progress and for anyone who is considering doing AAS to get an idea of my gains and my side effects and not for people to slate me for doing it. I will be doing my injections every Friday.

Name: John Pace

Date of Birth 31/08/1986

Height 6' 0" / 183cm

Weight 81kg

Body Fat 7.5%

Supplements: Animal Pak; Milk Thistle Caps; Milk Thistle Drops; O.N 100% whey; O.N SERIOUS MASS

Steroid Cycle:

Weeks 1-12 -> 250mg Testosterone Enanthate per week
    Weeks 1-10 -> 200mg Deca Durabolin per week
    Weeks 1-4 -> 25mg Dianabol each day

PCT: (starting 2 weeks after last injection)

30 days -> 100mg Clomid each day
    30 days - > 20mg Nolvadex each day

Diet: (including Supplements)

9:00am -> bowl of porridge; 2 pieces of toast with crunchy peanut butter; banana; 1 scoop of whey protein; Animal Pak

12:00 -> 2 eggs; tin of tuna; cottage cheese; pear; brown bread; protein bar; 1 capsule milk thistle (300mg); 0.5ml drop of milk thistle (250mg)

3:00 -> pasta dish with chicken/beef; banana

4:30 -> (TRAINING)

5:30 -> AFTER TRAINING -> 1 scoop of SERIOUS MASS; 1 scoop of whey protein

6:30 -> 2 eggs; tin of tuna; cottage cheese; pear; brown bread; protein bar; 1 capsule milk thistle (300mg); 0.5ml drop of milk thistle (250mg)

9:30-> Steak / Chicken & baked beans / Spaghetti; Yoghurt