daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10) daminov is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Please critique my diet and workout program

My general goal is to gain lean muscle mass. Ideally, I am shooting for 175-180 pounds, lean and muscular. I've been working out, on and off for the last 5 months. Recently I've been getting more serious. I'm almost 25 years old.

As of 3 weeks ago, I weighed about 162 (I'm 5'11). Then I bought some ON Whey and started taking about a scoop and a half (total, throughout the day) every day, with 1% milk (3-4 cups of milk total per day). And as of last week, I?ve also started drinking 2/3rds scoop casein with 1% milk at night. I drink 2 cups of water every morning before breakfast, and I might go for a really short run to get my blood flowing for work. My breakfasts are not huge ? perhaps 3 eggs (1 yoke taken out) wrapped in a whole wheat burrito, with potatoes in olive oil, along with a piece of fruit. During the first half of the workday, I?d chug 12 ounces of 1% milk with 2/3rds scoop of whey powder. Then I?d have a modest lunch, with perhaps yogurt later in the day. Then I?d have dinner around 8 pm, and go to the gym around 9:45 pm. At the tail end of my workout, I?d start chugging another 12 ounces of 1% milk with 2/3rds scoop whey powder. At the end of the workout, I?d eat a handful of walnuts and a banana. Then I come home, have a tall glass of 1% milk with 2/3rds scoop of casein, then go to bed.

Btw, the reason why I am not using a lot of whey is because I am trying to not rely on powder so much, and I am just very paranoid about my kidney health.