Registered User solidmusclejake's Avatar
    solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Question on ACE cert

I am thinking about getting my first basic cert sometime soon. I have a couple questions though. How long does it take to prepare or study for the ACE exam. I am in my first year of college and the only time i could really devote to studying that would be over the summer. So my real question is could i study for 3 months if its enough time? And once i receive certification how long does it last for?

Registered User solidmusclejake's Avatar
    solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500) solidmusclejake is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    bump