willetts has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bigger Muscles, Losing Weight... Why?

I've been working out for about 8 months now and have noticed significant growth in my muscles and have definately become more muscular. Then why haven't I gained weight? At one point i had lost weight. I eat a lot so im not sure whats goin on.

ebuddog has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Sounds like you're losing bodyfat and gaining muscle. Are you keeping track of your bf?

blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10) blahblah is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    thats sounds like me, i have lifting for 5 months now, and the first 2 i went from 130 to 142 and now i have been stuck around that weight, but yet my tape shows me getting bigger and i keep track of all my lifts and i gain and extra rep each week, till i get to like 9 or 10 reps then i add another 5 pounds and start over

but i can't understand why i haven't gained weight either
    The resistance that you fight physically in the gym and the resistance that you fight in life can only build a strong character."

Arnold Schwarzenegger, March 1997