PDA

View Full Version : 40_Yard is a free agent!

jkeithc82
08-26-2006, 04:59 PM
My client Art (or 40_Yard Dash) as you know has parted ways from DS. Art is now able to pursue a new deal with another team. What we want is a strong offer from companies who wish to be in business with Art. These are our terms.

Long Term Deal - This is not a "rent a rep" for a month or two type deal. We want a long term deal with performance incentives.
No-Trade clause - Unless willing to waive, Art will not be involved in any trades with another company. Art will specify a set list of teams he is willing to be traded to if said action ever occurs.
Adaquete Compensation - We all know what a superstar Art is in the rep industry. He shall be signed to a deal that fits a rep of his stature. There will be no nickel and diming here.

Interested parties should pm me to discuss possible signing of Art.

deserusan
08-26-2006, 05:00 PM
Will you represent me too JKeith. I'm a free agent as well.

E-Go
08-26-2006, 05:01 PM
Nice, let it be known that I am for sale as well, but at a reduced price!

jkeithc82
08-26-2006, 05:02 PM
Will you represent me too JKeith. I'm a free agent as well.

Sure will buddy. You're an asset to this board and you won't come cheap.

boyscouT
08-26-2006, 05:08 PM
jkeith how much did 40 pay you? :D

jkeithc82
08-26-2006, 05:10 PM
jkeith how much did 40 pay you? :D

Look scouT, I charge a standard agent rate. This isnt about me though, this is about the one of the greatest reps on this board, 40_Yard Dash.

40-Yard Dash_2
08-26-2006, 05:15 PM
My client Art (or 40_Yard Dash) as you know has parted ways from DS. Art is now able to pursue a new deal with another team. What we want is a strong offer from companies who wish to be in business with Art. These are our terms.

Long Term Deal - This is not a "rent a rep" for a month or two type deal. We want a long term deal with performance incentives.