PDA

View Full Version : Worried about bulking, what you lot reckon.

yids
06-26-2006, 11:39 AM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now bet you lot think im being stupid but it is a general concern. Now im going away in 2 weeks so i have been cutting for about 2 months. Im 143 pounds but i aint a skinny 143 if you get me. Ive always been weight concious and sorry i have no pictures to show you. I have some muscle most of which i gained over the 2 months but i also been doing alot of cardio, thing is i want to bulk as soon as i get back from my hols but am slightly nervous that ill just look fat. suppose you can say im worried ill undo the work that i just done which to me is pretty dam good. Now im going to go with eating 2800 cals soon as i get back and im going to start taking muscle milk and cycle NO explode say every 4 weeks, my supplements are basically:

optimum whey (pre/post workout)
Muscle milk (before bed)
Flax seed oil (twice a day in shakes)

im also going to try and get hold of NOW multivitamin, what are your views on that product?

Do those supplements sound ok, do you think i should keep the optimum whey or ditch it, and just use muscle milk?

So i suppose thats it, i was just wondering if anyone else had the same story at some point and if there is anything you guys want to add. I know you cant cut if you havent got the muscle to show through, thats why im really up for, its just a concern.

Cheers guys.

r_ches
06-26-2006, 04:33 PM