PDA

View Full Version : Red Acid

Medic5526
11-11-2005, 11:50 AM
I took my first dose of Red Acid today and went to the er for severe hypertension,I have been a paramedic/firefighter for 13 years and have never had trouble with my b/p it had no effect for about a hour then I got a severe
headache and my b/p was 170/120 and my captain told to ride up the er being i was on duty anyway and the doc told me to take one of my nitros off the truck and lay down and rest and see if it comes down,the headache and b/p subsided afetr about 2 hours,I pick up alot of pt's that dont listen to warnings when they take meds so please listen to CL warnings on the bottle and do not take this supplement if you have ever had any type of hypertension at all.

italionstallion
11-11-2005, 11:52 AM
wow

sorry to hear about that

Rage (SoCal)
11-11-2005, 11:55 AM
So let me get the straight? You have suffered from hypertension in the past, decided to ignore the warnings and landed youself in the ER? Just trying to clear up the story for everyone.

Blap Blaow
11-11-2005, 11:57 AM
So let me get the straight? You have suffered from hypertension in the past, decided to ignore the warnings and landed youself in the ER? Just trying to clear up the story for everyone.
I'm not sure I understand either.

Do you have a history of hypertension or not? You don't really make this clear.

But I'm VERY sorry to hear you suffered like this. Speedy recovery bro :)

DejaBlue55
11-11-2005, 11:59 AM
What is a nitros?

Medic5526
11-11-2005, 11:59 AM
i have never had no trouble if you read my post you would see that

DejaBlue55
11-11-2005, 12:00 PM
i have never had no trouble if you read my post you would see that
An attitude like that is not welcome in this forum.

nithos
11-11-2005, 12:02 PM
Did you pop all 3, or work your way up to determine your tollerance?

Rage (SoCal)
11-11-2005, 12:04 PM