PDA

View Full Version : Core MRP Now Available at BB.com

dam225
09-24-2005, 12:31 PM
I'm happy to announce that Core Nutritionals first product, Core MRP, is now available at bodybuilding.com.

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/core/mrp.html

My name is Doug Miller, and I am a drug-free pro bodybuilder and co-owner of Core Nutritionals (www.corenutritionals.com). Core MRP has been on the market for a couple months now and has been receiving nothing but positive feedback. I personally used this product throughout the prep of my first pro show and could not be happier with the results.

Core MRP is the first product of the Core Nutritionals line. Itís a balanced, chocolate flavored meal replacement powder with a 40g blend of fast and slow digesting proteins (whey concentrate and isolate, caseinate, egg albumen, L-glutamine), a 40g blend of low glycemic, whole-grain carbohydrates (oat and barley flour), and 9g of natural fiber. It does not contain aspartame, fructose, sucrose, corn syrup solids, hydrogenated oils, high glycemic index dextrose and maltodextrins, or soy and other low quality proteins.

Being a competitor I can appreciate the importance of having high quality supplements. That is why we independently test our products and will only produce products that have been proven to work.

The next Core Nutritionals product will be a post workout recovery drink that contains whey isolate (CFM), dextrose, maltodextrin, and added BCAAs, glutamine, taurine, and antioxidants. We are also working on a Cinnamon Vanilla Oat flavor of our Core MRP. Look for these products in the near future.

I hope you all enjoy this product as much as I do. Keep training hard.

Doug Miller
Vice President of Sales and Product Development
Core Nutritionals, LLC

Poppa Pump
09-24-2005, 12:35 PM
looks good to me. Something i'll have to try in the near future. Price isn't that bad either compaired to similar products. Peace

drewkowsky
09-24-2005, 12:41 PM
samples?

italionstallion