PDA

View Full Version : American Base in Israel - Photos

l0s3r
08-03-2005, 03:55 PM
This may have already been posted a while back...it's pretty old, but some new facts have been brought into the picture here.

"THE AMERICAN army base - As reported in my last memo, a huge American army base is nearing completion in Israel. Reportedly, it has holding facilities for as many as 18,000 protesters.

After visiting it yesterday, I'd say way more. This base is massive. I counted ten enormous US Army issue prefab warehouses and more were going up. At the base guard post, the American flag is waving in the wind. A sign proclaims that the project manager is one Jerry Ray.

I start taking photos of the base with a cheap camera. The guard asked what I was doing. I replied, "I'm a journalist proving that a huge American military base is being constructed on Israeli soil."

"What's wrong with that?" he asked. "Who else will protect us from the Palestinians?"

"Where are the Americans?," I probed.

"What do you mean, they're everywhere here. Everyone in charge is American."

We drove away. My friend at the wheel was even more depressed than me. "It's a concentration camp," he said.

To witness Israel's loss of sovereignty, take Route 443 to the Rosh Haayin junction. Drive ten minutes until you see Rantis Junction. The sign points to Beit Arye, and Halamish. Turn right. The base is a mile away on the left side. To salute the American flag, turn left at the entrance road.

The base is located ten minutes from Ben Gurion Airport. Luckily, a new terminal opened last year, so the Americans have the spacious old terminal to store and move whatever they're planning to import once Gush Katif and the rest of the settler vermin are rid of."

http://www.conspiracyarchive.com/Commentary/Base_Photos.htm

http://www.conspiracyarchive.com/Commentary/More_Base.htm

Audio commentary by the man who took the pictures (uses RealPlayer):
http://www.dccsa.com/greatjoy/IsrUSBasePhotos.htm