PDA

View Full Version : SpeedracerTy's Diesel Test Log

SpeedracerTy
06-15-2005, 08:19 AM
Ok here goes my log on Diesel Test.

Starting Stats(all measurments are static/unflexed)

Wieght: 215-220 (I'll wiegh myself tonight)
BF: 15% (guess)Waist: 42 3/4"
Shoulders: 49 3/4"
Chest: 44 1/4"
R Bicep: 13 1/2"
L Bicep: 13 1/4"
(Damn, have I really gotten that small?)
Waist: 42 3/4"
R Thigh: 25 1/2"
L Thigh: 25 1/2"
R Calf: 14 3/4"
L Calf: 14 1/2"

What I will be taking.

Multi, anti-oxident,calcium w/vitamin D, Vitamin C, Diesel Test, Udo's Choice, Myoplex-Lite.

Diet.

40/30/30 at 2200-2500 Calories/Day.

Workout.

6 days, Push/Pull/Leg Split and 3 Days of cardio.

That's were I'm starting. I work during the day for a finance firm and bartend on Friday and Saturday, my schedule is a little tight. What I'm hoping to achieve is just to get myself back to where I once was. I have been a trainer in the past and an athelete of one kind or another all my life. I've let myself go for the past year or so, except for the past 3 months I did the Body For Life routing at my brother's request and wasn't very impressed with the progress I made (sorry, Bill) and am ready to be ripped again. I am the type that maintains pretty good muscle without doing anything but also a fair amount of BF if I'm not active. I am more concerned with leaning than puting on a lot of muscle, the only thing I'd like to see grow to any extend is arms and shoulders, they are the first thing my body eats. Any other gains will be gravy. I hope this is detailed enough start to my log. If anyone wants to know anything else just ask, I am also smart enough to know I don't know everything so if you see an area I might tweak, I'm open to input. I'm excited to see how this will turn out for me.

Power-Quest
06-15-2005, 10:30 AM
Glad to see you started your log.

Looks good , hope you get the same results that i am from DT.

You left out how tall you are?

SpeedracerTy
06-15-2005, 11:49 AM