PDA

View Full Version : david4zero8's ActivaTE Log (inbetween "cycle" supplement to RXT)

david4zero8
06-14-2005, 02:01 PM
Name: david4zero8
Height: 5' 9.5"
Weight: 207lbs.
BF%: 16%

First off i have been lifting weights on and off for over 8 years, but have only been serious/consistent for the past 1 1/2 years.

Yesturday was my last day of a 6 week cycle of Rebound XT (a cycle in which i increased my overall lean bodymass and strength substantially). I was asked to try out ActivaTE as an "inbetween" cycle supplement by Sldgehmr. This 4 week cycle of ActivaTE started today and will be followed with another 6 week cycle of Rebound XT. I will do my best to express to you my experience with ActivaTE, and update this log regularly.

Currently I am on a 4 day split:
Day 1: Legs and Calves
Day 2: Chest and abs
REST Day
Day 3: Back and Traps
Day 4: Shoulder and Arms
REST Day
REST Day

Supplements:
Multivitamin
Fish Oil jell-caps
The Total EFA
ON's 100% Whey
Creatine (But i am off it for the duration of the ActivaTE)

---------------------------------

Day 1: 06/14/05

Didn't get much sleep last night. Took my first dose of Activate [10 pills of activate, 4 fish oil caps, and 1 multivitamin(15 pills total)] with breakfast this morning at around 6:50am. The recommended dosage on the bottle is 5 pills 4 times a day (20 pills total). I asked Robboe if i could cut the dosage down to 10 pills 2 times a day and he said it was fine, but the recommended dossage was the ideal.

Nothing to report about the Activate yet, but it is only day one, and i've only taken one dose thus far. I would like to note that about 20 minutes after taking the activate, my lower back and right hip joint was sore for some odd reason. We'll see if this is still a factor in the next couple of weeks.