PDA

View Full Version : controlled labs ..i must be doig something wrong

muscleandgains
09-07-2007, 07:50 AM
I have been using green mag with pw for about 2 months and its been great but i added gg about a month and a week ago and it has shown me no results exept for terrible gas!
I love your products ans i have been uping my water to a galon and a half a day but still nothing ,,im doing the tri phase routine in dereks section on week 2 and i do box thai box and sprints for cardio.

wats the deal?

CONTROLLED LABS
09-07-2007, 07:56 AM
how much are you taking and when are you taking it?

also on an empty stomach or with food?

KryptoKnight
09-07-2007, 07:57 AM
From what I remember GG isn't that quick to respond to the body. I think I recall reading it takes about 2 weeks. I've seen great vascularity with this product and I plan on taking it as long as I take a creatine product.

muscleandgains
09-07-2007, 08:04 AM
2 scoops with my gm pre one in my pw pre and during and finally 1 after training.
Please don't get me wrong i am in no way bashing i love your products im just trying to find out why its not working on me since ive been on it for 5 weeks .

Apostle X
09-07-2007, 08:05 AM
Diet could also be a key. Supplements worked the best when stacked efficiently with nutrition, training and sleep.

Skull Crusher Chris
09-07-2007, 08:07 AM
2 scoops with my gm pre one in my pw pre and during and finally 1 after training.
Please don't get me wrong i am in no way bashing i love your products im just trying to find out why its not working on me since ive been on it for 5 weeks .

Try upping your water intake, I really noticed great results after reaching 2 gallons. Lack of water can be a key factor in it not preforming to it's full potential.

muscleandgains
09-07-2007, 08:13 AM
how do you drink 2 gallons?? i feel sooo full with one let alone one and a half now...i need some tips on water intake ,oh and i take my supps on an empty stomach.

Skull Crusher Chris