PDA

View Full Version : SUPERMASS Or Other for Weight Gain-New Member

Aussie_Dan
08-13-2007, 05:01 PM
Gday
Very New to the forum and Loving it so far..
Forgive me as im not incredibly Computer Literate..
in Fact it took me about half an hour to find how to Post a new thread
Anyways im Rambling

Im a 20 Year old male from Australia. I weigh 75kgs at the moment standing 6foot tall.
Ive been training for 2 years, but only recently have decided to take a concrete pill and harden up. Meaning ive decided to pack in the Calories and Train As hard as i can with sufficient rest.
My routine is a 3 or 4 day split.. depending on whether or not i do Legs (as ive got a bad lower back due to tight hammies)
Routine of
Chest
Back
Legs
Shoulders

The reason i post is Recently i purchased BSC's SUPERMASS.. But im beginning to think that this is more of a POST TRAINING Supplement as its Fast acting Protein and Carbs???

Should i be searching for a WPI as a weight gainer?
or
Are a Combination of CARBS/PROTEIN my best best for GAIN?

My Daily Intake generally includes
A Low GI breakfast with milk
Between Brekky and Lunch a SUPERMASS Shake
Lunchtime Generally Chicken and Low GI Carbs
Afternoon Tea Low Gi Carbs
DECA STACK 20 mins before a 6oclock training Session
Post training Supermass shake
Dinner Varies Nightly
before Bed another SUPERMASS shake

My Shakes are about 70 grams each.

But Basically im wanting to know about my best options for Weight Gain in regards to protein/carb Supplements.

Cheers in Advance Guys!

The Solution
08-13-2007, 05:07 PM
Gday
Very New to the forum and Loving it so far..
Forgive me as im not incredibly Computer Literate..
in Fact it took me about half an hour to find how to Post a new thread
Anyways im Rambling

Im a 20 Year old male from Australia. I weigh 75kgs at the moment standing 6foot tall.