PDA

View Full Version : New Years

LiL_JaY
12-31-2004, 12:29 AM
anyone going out late for new years?? having a crap diet :P??

clindoc
12-31-2004, 12:33 AM
anyone going out late for new years?? having a crap diet :P??
new years is a special time, nothing healthy about what i'm planning!

glasgow_celtic
12-31-2004, 12:36 AM
new years is a special time, nothing healthy about what i'm planning!

ironically, my weight lifitng and diet kicked off today so am gonna have an early night tonight - at 10pm. this is my first time ever i have stayed in for new years. sooner its over the better! then ill feel better. i know i cd be out getting the ladies. but am preparing for a full hard 6 months of training so in the summer its hammer time. Cause i am gonna get laiddddddddddddd

saw14
12-31-2004, 04:11 AM
im going to go out to hit the party scene sans the alcohol. oh it will be flying around the whole place but i will refrain from it. i dont like drinking and dont want to drink, its a waste of a cheat in my mind because i cant get drunk. seriously ive drank so much before that ive been sick but at that same time i wasnt drunk. it really pisses you off when your friends are drunk on 4-5 shots and you have been drinking from the bottle and just get sick from so much liquid in your stomach. no cheating here for me, im staying to my diet the whole day today/tomorrow because i went all out for christmas. but everyone have a blast and be real careful, there's a lot of *******s out on new years night.

melon
12-31-2004, 04:34 AM
I'm going to a party. I will be drinking alcohol. However I will be avoiding late night kebabs and pizza. I'm making sure I have a solid days nutrition behind me and before I go out I'm eating 2 cups of cottage cheese, 1 tbs natty PB and taking a multivitamin. Damage limitation to some degree perhaps. But it's new years, I don't drink very often so I'm going to live it up tonight. You do only live once after all.

uhockey
12-31-2004, 04:40 AM