PDA

View Full Version : Online programs Thoughts? On these

momwholifts71
12-30-2016, 10:13 PM
Hi, I have been doing the Avatar Nutrition online program for 6 months now. I am on the reverse diet cycle atm as I did the reduced calories but they got to low so it switched me over to a the reverse diet. All up I have lost about 6lb.

I am tossing up the idea of the Jason Phillips Nutrition program which If you select the cheapest option, it's with one of his staff, not him directly and it's email based at a cost of $100 per month which is $90 more than the Avatar Nutrition.

Any thoughts?

dipatel13
12-30-2016, 10:26 PM
Save your money for food. All the information you need to get your diet in order can be read here for free. Read the stickies, starting with this one: Calculating Calories and Macronutrients (http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=156380183)

momwholifts71
12-31-2016, 04:03 AM
Hi, I know all the details, I have been weighing food etc doing all the styles, keto, intermittent fasting, nutrient timing etc for the past 2 and 1/2 years.

I need help.

I'm getting close to 50 and time is running out.

Heisman2
12-31-2016, 04:05 AM
Pretty much nobody who posts here regularly pays for online programs, thus it's going to be difficult to find people here who can honestly critique them as we haven't used them.

Have you read the link dipatel13 posted and attempted to create your own diet?

dipatel13
12-31-2016, 09:01 AM
Hi, I know all the details, I have been weighing food etc doing all the styles, keto, intermittent fasting, nutrient timing etc for the past 2 and 1/2 years.

I need help.

I'm getting close to 50 and time is running out.

What is it exactly do you need help with? Keep in mind, no one here is going to create you a meal plan.

SuffolkPunch
12-31-2016, 09:21 AM
I doubt you'd get anything you aren't already getting from Avatar - and you don't even need that if you are willing to do a little reading and learning.

Mrpb
12-31-2016, 09:26 AM